12:25 p.m. | 2003-10-18

Hey all, you dont know me, well some of you might but I am doing an entry to cover up some previous blasphemy. I can feel God punishing me just for laughinig at it. CI in all her wisdom has asked numerous people to diarysit for her. I have decided to try and write as much in her style as is possible though so as to help you feel comfortable.

Firstly today I had a conversation. It went something like this. There was me GWWICID (Guy who writes in Cruel Ironys diary) and then there was IWCS (Idiot who cooks slow). I am still hungry after imcompetencies.

GWWICID: Excuse me but I ordered my breakfast an hour ago and am sort of sick of waiting.

IWCS: Yours is next out sir

GWWICID: Excellent

Time passes

IWCS:Here you are

GWWICID: This isnt mine

IWCS: Oh, sorry maybe yours will be next out.

Anyhows, I had to leave because of this stupid job I have making me work Saturdays. So I abandoned my better half at the cafe. After four attempts at dropping off her coffee they finally got that right. They then gave her a superbig breakfast to make up for everything, all sorts of meat which she had to send back what with being a vegetarian and all (I maintain that vegetarianism is a cult).

On the way here I ran into a dog which I shall call MBF (mans best friend).

GWWICID: Hello puppy

MBF: Grrrrrr bastard

GWWICID: umm.. ok

MBF: leave me alone before I bite you

GWWICID: ok

At which point I ran to work.

In advance I am sorry CI. I am also sorry to everyone who read this rubbish. I will try harder next time.

Keep Smiling

GWWICID

(CI has all thgese optional fields that I dont have.. I dont know what to do)

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003