9:27 p.m. | 2002-09-01

Weather Report From Hell: Unexpected Blizzard.

If hell froze over when I washed my car, there must be a blizzard going on now! I have successfully started my Fall Cleaning. I tackled all the floors, dusted/scoured everything (including baseboards) and even cleaned out the inside of the microwave. Plus I cooked, watered the yard, and washed area rugs. I�m feeling better already. It�s the small things in life that make the difference.

Labor Day is all about the labor, BABY!

I�ll leave you with this:

�Look, it�s an ass convention!� (A colleague of mine as we were driving back from lunch the other day. We drove through a park and just as we were driving by, a men�s baseball team was warming up and, in sync, they all bent over to touch their feet.)

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003