7:25 p.m. | 2003-02-05

Dear Diaryland.

Please excuse Cruel-Irony�s recent absence. She�s tired, in pain and frankly, she�s a tad cranky. Oh, did I say cranky? Perhaps I misspoke. She�s been downright bitchy, irritable and no fun to be around.

I was all for a good ass-whipping myself, but since corporal punishment is frowned upon nowadays, I�ve put Cruel-Irony on a little time out so she can reflect upon her poor attitude.

So, for the time being, she�s not allowed to play outside, inside or at Diaryland. At least until she can show an improvement in her general demeanor. And, good god, I swear if she rolls her eyes one more time, screw corporal punishment � she�s getting an ass whipping.

Not to worry though, I�m sure she�ll straighten up in no time at all and will be able to come out and play soon. Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Ynori-Leurc

Cruel-Irony�s Reflection

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003