4:43 p.m. | 2003-02-17

I�ve Got Troublemaker Written All Over My Face.

I had the day off today so I just lazed around. After I slept in.

I did go to the store to pick up some vitamins and toilet paper. And, I had a rather odd exchange with the cashier who is probably in her 50�s. Here�s that.

(Cashier:) Well, this is a rather interesting purchase.

(CI:) (?) Um, just some items I forgot to pick up the other day.

(Cashier:) (Handing my purchases to me.) Try to stay out of trouble.

(CI:) I�ll try.

I have no idea what sinister things she was thinking I was gonna do. Perhaps she thought that after I popped my vitamins, I was gonna TP some houses. I�m glad that I resisted the urge to buy some violets and primroses as I�m sure that would have made my purchase even more �interesting�.

So I came home and as I walked into my house, my toilet was flushing. That�s kind of an unsettling experience when there�s no one in your home. Don�t know what that was about but maybe it had to do with my �interesting� purchase.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003