8:23 p.m. | 2003-04-30

May Day! May Day!

I am so looking forward to May. Maybe I�m putting too much hope in our fifth month, but I really think it�ll bring good things. The weather here has been varying between sunny, rainy and cold days. I want, and need, some warmth. And consistent sunshine.

I want to spend more time outside than inside. Of course, part of that desire is to avoid Spring Cleaning, but I�m all in denial about that. Well, not totally. I know that I really, really need to do some serious cleaning and organizing, but I�m not looking forward to it. I�ll probably clean this weekend. Just to get that out of the way. I always feel better after a good Spring/Fall cleaning.

And, my life is in serious need of excitement. Obviously. But only excitement, not drama. I�m too old and tired for drama.

For now though, I�m off to have torrid sex without dislodging the fan from the ceiling. At least that�s what I�ll be thinking of while I'm paying my bills.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003