| 2003-07-28

The Lights Are On But No One�s Home.

I was out again tonight. You know, this going out thing is not facilitating the unpacking thing. At all. Hence, I�ve rescheduled and reorganized myself. New duties on different days. This week will be a test-run. Let�s hope it works.

And, speaking of work, I had to do some today. Work on a Sunday? That�s a hard pill to swallow, but I need to be prepared for tomorrow. (I�m rhyming now� what�s up with that?)


In other news, my car gets very dirty sitting on the street all day. Today, I had to clean the windows because they�d become a safety hazard. Due to the heat, that�s all I did. I didn�t have the energy to take it to a car wash or whatnot, so I just cleaned the windows.

It�s kinda freaky now because my car is quite dirty but the windows are all sparkly clean. The contrast makes it look like every window is missing.


Today was filled with lots of surprises; lets hope tomorrow is the same. Only good surprises though. That�s the only caveat I have, as I just say �no� to bad surprises.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003