10:36 p.m. | 2004-11-01

My Ire. It�s Up. Way Up.

Yeah, my ire always runs a little high during election years. It�s either getting nastier every year or my tolerance has plummeted. As much as I�m loving my TV right now, I�m hating it. And my mail and messages too.

I can�t wait till it�s over.


Even worse, I haven�t written here because a friend of mine recently learned, first hand, about crime. He came to me. With that look.

It�s really, really difficult for me to see that in a youngster. Really.

I haven�t seen pure shock in a while. He tried to call his parents first before I told him he had to call the cops first and parents second. His parents, god bless them, immediately gathered him up and have actually moved him.

He�s not dealing with it well, his parents aren�t helping and I am PISSED.


That look haunts me. I�m so pissed I could spit. Seriously. His life is changed forever and the criminal ran away prideful and richer.

Honestly, I could spit really hard. That�d be after I grabbed the criminal�s balls and twisted them. Well, and kicked him hard. About a thousand times.

That�s so much chicken shit.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003