8:48 p.m. | 2002-05-10

Cliffhanger.

Okay, you'll all just have to get along without me this weekend. Oh, that's right, you've been gettin' along just fine without me for your whole lives. So, I'm sure you'll all be okay during my intermission from Diaryland.

I am 'getting outta Dodge' this weekend because, well, I need to 'get outta Dodge' for a couple of days. No work, no chores, no phones, no TV, no computer. And, I can't wait. Going somewhere beautiful with someone great. It can't get any better than that. And, if for any reason, I'm still here tomorrow, I'll be crying. Sometimes ya just HAVE to get away. For real.

Where am I going and with whom? Well, that's none of your business. Until I make it your business. Which I'm sure I will.

So, you all take care and have yourselves a great weekend.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003