8:07 p.m. | 2002-12-02

Back To Work Part II.

I made it through my first day back at work but I�m exhausted. For the first time since 1989, I�ve had 2 weeks off in the same month. However, I feel like I�ve been put through the wringer.

A couple of interesting things today.

Remember how I included Security Guard on the list of flower givers? Right name, wrong person. It was actually Head Honcho that was one of the flower givers. Oops.

The loud, crazy street preacher lady cornered a couple of mounted police today to spread the word. She was actually holding onto one of the horses� harness which I think might be an actual offense. We hightailed it outta there before she got her hands on us. And, she does actually lay her hands on you to bring you to the Lord or something.

That�s all for today.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003