11:33 p.m. | 2003-08-17

I�ve Got The Whole Sandal Tan Going On.

I�ve been contemplating my feet lately. Not that I don�t have other things to do, not by a long shot, but, I�ve noticed that I have kind of a tan thing happening. Like a sandal tan. Yet, I stop short of actually having any sort of tan.

Really. I come in two colors: red or white. That�s pretty much it right there. So this tan thing is interesting but not really noteworthy. Other than the fact that I have two white-white lines across my feet while the other areas are, well, less white.

And, I find that rather odd since I don�t show any other signs of sun exposure. No signs on my arms, legs or face. Even though I�ve been walking around in the sun all summer long.

My life is a mystery.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003