5:39 a.m. | 2003-08-23

It�s Just Scandalous, I Say.

I�ve been out all night having a good time. That�s probably more unusual, than scandalous, but that doesn�t sound nearly as glamorous.

At the moment, I can�t quite remember the last time I was out all night, or even awake � excepting those times of severe pain, of course � but I�d forgotten how peaceful it is after the night quiets down and before the sun starts to rise.

Frankly, I have no idea where my second wind came from. That�s not entirely true, but really, I was just plain beat after work last night. And, I had some serious pain problems going on too. But, I�m much better now. However, that�s not gonna last long if I don�t get to bed soon.


In other earth-shattering news, I can�t think of anything else to say. Rejoice! That doesn�t happen often enough. Trust me on that one.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003