10:42 p.m. | 2005-03-01

I'm Taking The Night Off.

Mostly because of the rain. That's caused a lot of pain.

But, I got a raise today. A raise always helps me deal with rain pain.

However, I must admit that pain is not the only reason I'm not updating at length.

The other reason? The Amazing Race debut. Sad, but true. Even more pathetic? I want to see if Botson Rob and Amber actually do get along in real, um reality show, life. I think they're gonna have to shed their sloth-like ways in order to pull this off.

I also want to know if being a reality show contestant can actually be a career. To note, I wouldn't want that career, just want to know if it's actually become one.

And, more importantly, I want to know if they can get a million dollar raise from it.

Don't get me wrong, my raise was decent... but not even remotely that decent.

your thoughts?

seed flower

JournalCon 2003